Centre d’Élaboration de Matériaux et d’Etudes Structurales (UPR 8011)


Accueil > Stages et thèses

Master 2 Internships

Internships proposed in CEMES - 2020/2021

 

 

Photoluminescence imaging of quantum emitters – nanoantenna hybrid systems at sub-wavelength resolution

Vincent Paillard - vincent.paillard chez cemes.fr & Jean-Marie Poumirol - jean-marie.poumirol chez cemes.fr

 

 

Thermo-migration at the nanoscale

Nicolas Combe - nicolas.combe chez cemes.fr

 

Optical studies of 2D perovskites

Pascal Puech - pascal.puech chez cemes.fr & Adnen Mlayah - adnen.mlayah chez cemes.fr

 

Magnetic configurations and magnetic reversal process in Artificial Spin Ice studied by electron holography

Christophe Gatel - christophe.gatel chez cemes.fr & Etienne Snoeck - etienne.snoeck chez cemes.fr

 

Quantitative X-Ray diffraction analysis of Phase Change Materials Ge2Sb2Te5

Nicolas Ratel-Ramond - nicolas.ratel-ramond chez cemes.fr & Alain Claverie - alain.claverie chez cemes.fr

 

Nanofabrication and optical characterization of modal plasmonic logic devices

Erik Dujardin - erik.dujardin chez cemes.fr

 

Nano-optics with femtosecond electron pulses in an Ultrafast Electron Microscope

Sophie Meuret - Sophie Meuret & Arnaud Arbouet - Arnaud Arbouet 

 

Artificial intelligence for electron microscopy 

Kilian Gruel - Kilian Gruel & Christophe Gatel - Christophe Gatel & Martin Hÿtch - Martin Hÿtch